Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis [iTunes]

Name: Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: Guwop Enterprises / Atlantic
Featuring: A$AP Rocky, ScHoolboy Q, The Weeknd, Big Sean, Rico Love, Chris Brown, Migos, Ty Dolla $ign, Slim Jxmmi, Young Dolph
Producers: Gucci Mane (exec.), Metro Boomin, Nav, Southside, TM88, Cardiak, Detail, DY, Hitmaka, Key Wane, OG Parker, Rex Kudo
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Duration: 01:01:13
Size: 118 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Work in Progress (Intro)
02. Back On
03. I Get the Bag (feat. Migos)
04. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
05. Curve (feat. The Weeknd)
06. Enormous (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
07. Members Only
08. Money Make Ya Handsome
09. Changed (feat. Big Sean)
10. We Ride (feat. Monica)
11. Lil Story (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. Tone it Down (feat. Chris Brown)
13. Make Love
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out the Whip (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. Miss My Woe (feat. Rico Love)
17. Made It (Outro)

Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis [iTunes]
Download ZIP OBOOM: Gucci Mane – Mr. Davis [iTunes]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.