Then Comes Silence – Blood (Limited Edition)

Name: Then Comes Silence – Blood (Limited Edition)
Genre: Post-Punk / Gothic Rock
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 VBR kbps
Size: 100 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. The Dead Cry For No One
2. Flashing Pangs of Love
3. Strange Kicks
4. My Bones
5. In Leash
6. Choose Your Poison
7. Good Friday
8. The Rest Will Follow
9. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
12. Into Death Alone (Bonus Track)
13. For The Wicked (Bonus Track)
14. Blood Beat (Bonus Track)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.